Honorary Membership Award

This recognition is presented to those individuals who have contributed not only to the Pacific Section SEPM, but to educational and research efforts in sedimentary geology.

2014 Bonnie Bloeser
2014 Dave Bottjer
2014 Rick Behl
2012 Bob Garrison
2012 Don Lowe
2005 Stanley C. Finney
2005 William L. Bilodeau
1998 John Cooper
Thomas Anderson
Calvin H. Stevens
Mario Caputo
Gary Girty
Raymond V. Ingersoll
David Andersen