John D. Cooper Honorary Lifetime Members

Additional recognition to those individuals who have contributed not only to the Pacific Section SEPM, but to educational and research efforts in sedimentary geology.

Thomas Anderson
Calvin H. Stevens
Mario Caputo
Gary Girty
Raymond V. Ingersoll
David Andersen
Robert Garrison
Donald R. Lowe
Dave Bottjer
Bonnie Bloeser
Richard Behl