Officers

President:
Tom Anderson
Professor Emeritus
Sonoma State University
reno_retired@yahoo.com
Vice President:
Mara Brady
Department of Earth and Environmental Sciences CSU Fresno
2576 East San Ramon Ave, CA 93740
Phone: (559) 278-2948
mebrady@csufresno.edu
President Elect:
Treasurer:
Adam Woods
Department of Geological Sciences
California State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 6850
Fullerton, CA 92834-6850
Phone: (657) 278-2921 awoods@fullerton.edu
Secretary and Managing Editor:
Mario V. Caputo
1674 Maywood Avenue Upland, CA 91784 Phone: (909) 579-0573 mvcaputo@earthlink.net
 Newsletter Editor:
Eric D. Hendrix
Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
260 Newport Center Drive
Newport, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 999-0841
edhendrix@dbstephens.com
Membership Manager: Wayne Henderson Department of Geological Sciences
California State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 6850
Fullerton, CA 92834-6850 Phone: (657) 278-2972 whenderson@fullerton.edu
 Past President:
Donald Prother
ArchaeoPaleo RMI
Museum of Natural History
Los Angeles County
Phone: (818) 378-5425
donaldprothero@att.net
Past President Emeritus Senior Advisor for Life:
Gene Fritsche
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff Street Northridge, CA 91330-8266
Phone: (818) 677-1200 geneandsuef@dslextreme.com
Webmaster:
Tony P. Carrasco Department of Geological Sciences
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Dr.
San Diego, CA 92182-1020
Phone: (619) 594-5589
tcarrasco@mail.sdsu.edu
 

Past Officers