Officers

President:
Todd Greene
Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences
California State University – Chico
400 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0205
(530) 898-5546
Vice President:
Russell Shapiro
Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences
California State University – Chico

400 West First Street
Chico, CA 95929-0205
(530) 898-4300
President Elect:
Treasurer:
Adam Woods
Department of Geological Sciences
California State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 6850
Fullerton, CA 92834-6850
Phone: (657) 278-2921 awoods@fullerton.edu
Secretary:
Ganqing Jiang
Department of Geosciences
University of Nevada, Las Vegas
4505 So. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154
Phone: (702) 895-2708
 Newsletter Editor:
Eric D. Hendrix
Daniel B. Stephens & Associates, Inc.
260 Newport Center Drive
Newport, CA 92660
Phone: (949) 999-0841
edhendrix@dbstephens.com
Membership Manager: Wayne Henderson Department of Geological Sciences
California State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 6850
Fullerton, CA 92834-6850 Phone: (657) 278-2972 whenderson@fullerton.edu
 Past President:
Tom Anderson
Professor Emeritus
Sonoma State University
reno_retired@yahoo.com
Past President Emeritus Senior Advisor for Life:
Raymond V. Ingersoll
Department of Earth, Planetary & Space Sciences

University of California, Los Angeles
Phone: (310) 825-8634
 Managing Editor:
Mario V. Caputo
Department of Geological Sciences

San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Dr.
San Diego, CA 92182-1020
Phone: (909) 579-0573 mvcaputo@earthlink.net
Webmaster:
Tony P. Carrasco Department of Geological Sciences
San Diego State University
5500 Campanile Dr.
San Diego, CA 92182-1020
Phone: (619) 594-5589
tcarrasco@mail.sdsu.edu
Awards Manager:
Daniel Sturmer
Shell Exploration
Houston, TX
Phone: (813) 337-1416
daniel.sturmer@shell.com

Past Officers